If a user does not require access to Baseplan Enterprise, the user should be made  ‘Inactive’.

Select Security > Users > right click on the relevant user and check the Inactive checkbox in the Edit User screen. This will  remove the user from the license count.

The ‘Delete Users’ function should only be used when a user was created incorrectly and has no associated transaction records.

Tags: Delete, Users

Load More

Menu