Open purchase receipts can only be deleted after the detail lines are deleted. Highlight the detail lines and press the DELETE button on the keyboard.  Then, click OK to the confirmation message. This will delete the detail lines and allow you to delete the purchase receipt.

If a PO (with ‘Receipt-First’ processing sequence) was receipted at the wrong price but not invoiced, cancel the PO Receipt first and then re-open and amend the PO price.

Load More

Menu